Mobile application development

A mobile application, as a logical continuation of an online store, is necessary to attract more customers and keep them - after all, the application icon on the smartphone screen is much more noticeable than one of dozens of web pages in the browser. Moreover, the mobile application for e-commerce allows you to expand advertising channels - from sending push notifications directly to the screens of your customers' smartphones to accessing their geolocation, phone book, and social networks. And this data, in the hands of a competent targeting specialist, can multiply your revenue in X times.

How to start developing a mobile application?

1. Concept and prototype

From the answer to the question - why does your business need a mobile application? We will analyze your business model, customer acquisition channels, advertising costs and, based on the tasks of your business, we will prescribe a business analysis, technical requirements and create prototypes of the future service.

2. Design

The key stage in the development of a mobile application is the creation of the design. After all, design is what the user will eventually see and interact with. Its future monetization directly depends on how convenient and understandable the visual part of the site will be.

3. Development

Here we come to the most exciting stage of creating an application - programming! Everything that we thought of and drew in the design now needs to be implemented in the form of program code - frontend, backend and API.

4. Quality control

In the ideal world of ideal people, the code is immediately written with high quality and no bugs arise when the frontend connects with the backend. But we live in the real world, which means that errors in the code will inevitably be and our task at this stage is to test each function, identify all possible errors and fix them.

5. Launch of the minimum selling version

Let's be honest, the development of a mobile application will never stop :) It will constantly need to be supported, refined, added new functions, etc. But it can and should be monetized within 5-6 months after the start of work - by releasing the minimum selling version, where users can perform basic actions, and you can see if there is a demand for your hypothesis and what can be improved for the next launch.

Reus Mobile map

Our contacts

Office Ukraine:

04119, Kyiv, street Dorogozhytska, 3, bldg. B9

Cell

+380 50 011 02 05

+380 97 660 43 40

+380 97 959 90 24

Office USA:

7070 COLLINS AVE STE 261, SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL, 33160

Cell

+1 786 7447027

Разработка мобильного приложения

Мобильное приложение, как логичное продолжение Интернет-магазина, необходимо для привлечения большего количества клиентов и их удержания - ведь иконка приложения на экране смартфона гораздо заметнее одной из десятков закладок в браузере. Более того, мобильное приложение для e-commerce позволяет расширить каналы рекламы - от рассылки пуш-уведомлений прямо на экраны смартфонов ваших клиентов до доступа к их геолокации, телефонной книге, социальным сетям. А эти данные, в руках грамотного таргетолога, могут умножить вашу выручку в Х раз.

С чего же начать разработку мобильного приложения?

1. Концепция и прототип

С ответа на вопрос - зачем вашему бизнесу мобильное приложение? Мы проанализируем вашу бизнес-модель, каналы привлечения клиентов, стоимость рекламы и на основании задач вашего бизнеса пропишем бизнес-анализ, технические требования и создадим прототипы будущего сервиса.

2. Дизайн

Ключевой этап в разработке мобильного приложения - это создание дизайна. Ведь дизайн - это то, что в итоге будет видеть и с чем будет взаимодействовать пользователь. От того, насколько удобной и понятной будет визуальная часть сайта напрямую зависит его будущая монетизация.

3. Разработка

Вот мы и подошли к самому захватывающему этапу создания приложения - к программированию! Всё что мы придумали и нарисовали в дизайне теперь необходимо реализовать в виде программного кода - фронтенд, бекенд и АПИ.

4. Контроль качества

В идеальном мире идеальных людей код сразу пишется качественно и никаких багов при соединении фронтенда с бекендом не возникает. Но мы живём в реальном мире, а значит ошибки в коде будут неизбежно и наша задача на этом этапе протестировать каждую функцию, выявить все возможные ошибки и исправить их.

5. Запуск минимально продаваемой версии

Скажем честно, разработка мобильного приложения не прекратится никогда :) Его постоянно нужно будет поддерживать, дорабатывать, добавлять новые функции и т.д. Но монетизировать его можно и нужно уже через 5-6 месяцев после начала работ - с помощью выпуска минимально продаваемой версии, где пользователи могут совершить базовые действия, а вы сможете увидеть есть ли спрос на вашу гипотезу и что можно улучшить для следующего запуска.

Reus Mobile map

Наши контакты

Офис Украина:

04119, г.. Киев, ул. Дорогожицкая, 3, д. B9

Тел.:

+380 50 011 02 05

+380 97 660 43 40

Офис USA:

7070 COLLINS AVE STE 261, SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL, 33160

Тел.:

+1 786 7447027